Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

Free Wireless Backup Camera Universal Car MP5 Player Bluetooth In Dash Car Stereo Radio Autoradio Support USB TF Card Car Audio System Input FM/MP5 USB port+Head Unit+Aux Input 7 Inch Capacitive Touch Screen

Free Wireless Backup Camera Universal Car MP5 Player Bluetooth In Dash Car Stereo Radio Autoradio Support USB TF Card Car Audio System Input FM/MP5 USB port+Head Unit+Aux Input 7 Inch Capacitive Touch Screen BR.MP5.251NNN2+WFCAM

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $209.00

Special Price $139.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
Just what needed. It was easy to install and the price was right.
Rating
Review by Gleason / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Love
My 19 year old loves it. Easy install with some kind of knowledge.
Rating
Review by Evelyne / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
like
I really like this stereo.
Rating
Review by Fowler / (Posted on 5/23/2017)
good
very good stereo, has tooooons of functions, but fairly easy to operate, you dont need a masters to figure it out!
Rating
Review by Cecile / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
nice controls
So far I love this player and it's accessories. Very versatile, nice controls.
Rating
Review by Hamlin / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Good quality
Good quality easy to use Bluetooth
Rating
Review by Shoemaker / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
wonderfully
Works wonderfully
Rating
Review by Mullins / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
wonderfully
Works wonderfully
Rating
Review by Mullins / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Item is ok
All in all, they are a very nice looking addition, and do everything that I want them to do (especially at that price point), and are easily expandable.
Rating
Review by miroslav / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Great! Recommend!
Absolutely amazing!!! Took about an hour to put it in. It sounds great and works awesome. So impressed with its features and abilities. An amazing value in my opinion. Just WOW!!!! Wire it correctly and it's amazing. The wiring is very straight forward. I LOVE IT
Rating
Review by jan / (Posted on 12/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Free Wireless Backup Camera Universal Car MP5 Player Bluetooth In Dash Car Stereo Radio Autoradio Support USB TF Card Car Audio System Input FM/MP5 USB port+Head Unit+Aux Input 7 Inch Capacitive Touch Screen

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating