Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

Universal 2 Din 6.2 Inch In Dash Head Unit GPS Navigation Car Stereo with Touch Screen Car Radio Audio System Multimedia DVD Player with Bluetooth Autoradio iPod USB SD+Free Rear Camera

Universal 2 Din 6.2 Inch In Dash Head Unit GPS Navigation Car Stereo with Touch Screen Car Radio Audio System Multimedia DVD Player with Bluetooth Autoradio iPod USB SD+Free Rear Camera YH.2W.252GN3+WFCAM

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $273.00

Special Price $189.69

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
awesome
So far so good, nice deck for the price its awesome
Rating
Review by Shipp / (Posted on 7/18/2017)
Great
Great inexpensive option. Works well after a year
Rating
Review by Thurman / (Posted on 7/3/2017)
good
Received the product very quick in good condition!! Waiting to install it in the car so i will be posting to update on how well it works after installment..
Rating
Review by Qurban / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Good product
Goods came for 2 weeks. the seller and the store super. I advise everyone to this store. order and do not worry. it all as it was in the description.
Rating
Review by Alder / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
great
Great Device, no complaints at all!
Rating
Review by Gee / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
I installed myself quite easily
I purchased this as a replacement for an older vehicle. I installed myself quite easily .
Rating
Review by Valentin / (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Bluetooth works good and clear
Bluetooth works good and clear
Rating
Review by Achard / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
is ok
Very nice unit. Does a great job. Look very good and is affordable. Great buy.
Rating
Review by shdalia / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Fast shipping
  Thanks u you guys r great fast and professional thank you 
Rating
Review by edrice   / (Posted on 11/21/2016)
a great deal
All Ok. Good Eincar seller and product as described! Will buy again! Recommended!
Rating
Review by sherry / (Posted on 11/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Universal 2 Din 6.2 Inch In Dash Head Unit GPS Navigation Car Stereo with Touch Screen Car Radio Audio System Multimedia DVD Player with Bluetooth Autoradio iPod USB SD+Free Rear Camera

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating