Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

EinCar 6.2 inch Double Din Car Stereo Android Quad Core Head Unit GPS Navigation Car Radio 2din Autoradio Car DVD Player with Capacitive TouchScreen Bluetooth WiFi+Wireless Rear Backup Camera

EinCar 6.2 inch Double Din Car Stereo Android Quad Core Head Unit GPS Navigation Car Radio 2din Autoradio Car DVD Player with Capacitive TouchScreen Bluetooth WiFi+Wireless Rear Backup Camera YH.AN44257GNN1+WFCAM

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $600.00

Special Price $229.96

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
satisfied
We are very satisfied with the stereo system! My husband paid to have it installed at our local best buy, but it was still well worth the price. It is made very well, and has tons of options for it!
Rating
Review by Stapleton / (Posted on 8/1/2017)
good
Very good price for what I got.
Rating
Review by Foreman / (Posted on 7/3/2017)
satisfied
You cannot beat the price of this head unit.
Rating
Review by Stuart / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
well and clear
Bluetooth performs very well and clear! I am happy!!!!
Rating
Review by Ferguson / (Posted on 4/21/2017)
fast shipping
very nice seller with quickly schipment
Rating
Review by Colin / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
works great
You have to give this one 5 starts, based on the price and everything it does. Everything works great I was amazed by how well the GPS worked, even told me when I was going over the speed limit. So much you can do with this, its above awesome. And worth ever penny.
Rating
Review by Carmichael / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Very pleased
Unit Just arrived Appears to be working Great thank you
Rating
Review by billy / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Great. Thank you
Raccomandatissimo super veloce !!!!!!!!!
Rating
Review by quickfox   / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
great deal 
AAAA transaction. Awesome deal.
Rating
Review by lobo   / (Posted on 11/21/2016)
  works good  
  Great transaction!  
Rating
Review by abemus / (Posted on 11/11/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EinCar 6.2 inch Double Din Car Stereo Android Quad Core Head Unit GPS Navigation Car Radio 2din Autoradio Car DVD Player with Capacitive TouchScreen Bluetooth WiFi+Wireless Rear Backup Camera

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating