Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

Wireless Backup Camera Universal Waterproof Rear-view License Plate Car Rear Reserving Camera Parking Assistance System, Waterproof, Night Vision+ Wireless Receiver and Transmitter

Wireless Backup Camera Universal Waterproof Rear-view License Plate Car Rear Reserving Camera Parking Assistance System, Waterproof, Night Vision+ Wireless Receiver and Transmitter WYcam

Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $500.00

Special Price $27.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
Great camera, good resolution easy hookup.
Rating
Review by Laws / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
good
I am very pleased with the camera. It has a good picture and has been through several rain storms with no evidence of a leak.
Rating
Review by Zenos / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Excellent
This Camera is an excellent deal for anyone looking to add a backup camera to their car.It was very easy to install and looks sturdy. I do not regret this purchase!
Rating
Review by Jenkins / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
love it
I absolutely love this camera. Its affordable, can stand up to the elements, and is made of good quality materials. I've recommended this camera to a few friends as well who have all loved it.
Rating
Review by Price / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Satisfied
I'm happy. A backup camera system . You can't beat it.
Rating
Review by Nicolas / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Perfect fast service
Thanks For The Item. AAAAA+++
Rating
Review by cellflo / (Posted on 1/17/2017)
all ok!
NICE PACKING GOOD PRODUCT
Rating
Review by darboc   / (Posted on 12/2/2016)
As expected
  Nice! Thank you! 
Rating
Review by camaln   / (Posted on 11/22/2016)
Thank you !!!
Free transaction and item was delivered very quickly.
Rating
Review by jocoro / (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Thank you .came fast.
Havent installed yet but looks great
Rating
Review by joan / (Posted on 10/25/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wireless Backup Camera Universal Waterproof Rear-view License Plate Car Rear Reserving Camera Parking Assistance System, Waterproof, Night Vision+ Wireless Receiver and Transmitter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating