Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

High quality! Best Studio Headphones for TV IR Universal Infrared Wireless Universal Foldable Headphones for In-Car DVD Player Headrest Head Phone Set Video Audio Listening Car headset 1pcs 1 Pack

High quality! Best Studio Headphones for TV IR Universal Infrared Wireless Universal Foldable Headphones for In-Car DVD Player Headrest Head Phone Set Video Audio Listening Car headset 1pcs 1 Pack OneHead

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $500.00

Special Price $16.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
Use it everyday comfortable and holds a charge for around 4-5 hours
Rating
Review by Evren / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
recommended
I love this headset and have recommended to others I work with.
Rating
Review by Nomi / (Posted on 7/24/2017)
Love
I LOVE this headset. I work from home for a tech support company but I only receive about 10-15 calls a day. I wear them daily for about 10 hours
Rating
Review by Layton / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
recommend
Highly recommended.
Rating
Review by Ahtisaari / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Good product
Great product as advertised
Rating
Review by Russell / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Good product
Great wireless headset. Using it to listen to audio books while I move around the house. No issues so far, except for those times that I forget to turn it off . Really a great purchase. Once again, did not disappoint!
Rating
Review by Prince / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
OK. Great seller. Recommended.
thank you! Worked fast to take care of everything for me will be back 4 sure!
Rating
Review by chasmack / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
All ok.
item as described
Rating
Review by han / (Posted on 12/2/2016)
all ok!
It has arrived earlier that expectated. Good product!
Rating
Review by harlic     / (Posted on 12/1/2016)
all ok!
Thank you so much. 
Rating
Review by soto / (Posted on 11/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: High quality! Best Studio Headphones for TV IR Universal Infrared Wireless Universal Foldable Headphones for In-Car DVD Player Headrest Head Phone Set Video Audio Listening Car headset 1pcs 1 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating