Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

Audio Listening headsets 3 Pack of Two Channel Folding Good TV Headphones Wireless Headset Universal Rear Entertainment System Infrared Headphones Wireless IR DVD Player Head Phones Sets for Car Video 3PCS

Audio Listening headsets 3 Pack of Two Channel Folding Good TV Headphones Wireless Headset Universal Rear Entertainment System Infrared Headphones Wireless IR DVD Player Head Phones Sets for Car Video 3PCS ThreeHead

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $500.00

Special Price $44.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good
These headphones are so good, I've purchased two sets. One for my daily job and one for home. They are high quality and very clear. I'm very impressed with the fact that these two devices do not get confused between each other.
Rating
Review by Flora / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
good
I like the facts the they are wireless, light weight.The sound quality is pretty good
Rating
Review by Lay / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
nice
nice
Rating
Review by Aiken / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
comfortable
They are very comfortable - I even forget that I'm wearing them! - and easy to use. Highly recommended.
Rating
Review by Norman / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
GREAT SERVICE!
O.K. It was great, GREAT SERVICE!

Rating
Review by mafiau   / (Posted on 12/2/2016)
Great service
I'm happy, terrible broken English but everything works great
Rating
Review by guevmiri   / (Posted on 12/1/2016)
item received, tqvm.
  super speed good! Positive
Rating
Review by alcan / (Posted on 11/11/2016)
good seller++++
Fast shipper. Highly recommend.
Rating
Review by noamas / (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Great Stereo
Great product, Fast delivery!
Rating
Review by koachs / (Posted on 9/7/2016)
worked ok
The headphones work good but I am a little unsure about the durability.
Rating
Review by Andy Cooper / (Posted on 7/20/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Audio Listening headsets 3 Pack of Two Channel Folding Good TV Headphones Wireless Headset Universal Rear Entertainment System Infrared Headphones Wireless IR DVD Player Head Phones Sets for Car Video 3PCS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating