Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

EinCar 6.2 Inch Digital Touch Screen Car DVD CD Player GPS Navigation Stereo Navigator Double Din 2din Car Radio Videos Player FM AM Radio Receiver In Dash Headunit Support GPS Radio Bluetooth Car Stereo Autoradio+Free 3G Dongle

EinCar 6.2 Inch Digital Touch Screen Car DVD CD Player GPS Navigation Stereo Navigator Double Din 2din Car Radio Videos Player FM AM Radio Receiver In Dash Headunit Support GPS Radio Bluetooth Car Stereo Autoradio+Free 3G Dongle YH.2W.257GN+3G1

Rating
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $333.00

Special Price $169.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good
very good
Rating
Review by Desmond / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
AMAZING
AMAZING I AM IN LOVE WITH IT
Rating
Review by Jeffery / (Posted on 5/30/2017)
The kids love this!!
The kids love this!!! We can drive in peace, the world is love.
Rating
Review by Stephenson / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
like
Like all works fine, I advise you to take.
Rating
Review by Frye / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
good
very good, no problem
Rating
Review by Fuller / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
great Purchase
EVERYTHING perfect, great Purchase
Rating
Review by Julius / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
works great
Works great, GPS seems up to date. The aux outs work independently of head unit, start a DVD or avi and then start GPS and the aux port and audio keep playing the movie! Great for long trips, kids in the back watch on the rear screen while the driver has the GPS up. Over all it is a great deal!
Rating
Review by Mamie / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
works great
like this unit , has many features and the Radio reception is just fine.
Rating
Review by Ziegler / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
AAA+++ Fast service
Very fast shipping A+ item is as described nice quality haven't try all yet
Rating
Review by ben / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
great unit
Awesome head unit. Even more awesome that it is a prime product and had it delivered within 2 days. The options on the Android firmware are endless and you can set things like door locks and AC to do various things. The sellers are kind people and sent a very nice email after purchase explaining that they have a 18 month warranty and just wanted to see how I liked it. I love it.
Rating
Review by jarosm / (Posted on 1/16/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EinCar 6.2 Inch Digital Touch Screen Car DVD CD Player GPS Navigation Stereo Navigator Double Din 2din Car Radio Videos Player FM AM Radio Receiver In Dash Headunit Support GPS Radio Bluetooth Car Stereo Autoradio+Free 3G Dongle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating