Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

HD Car Rear View Camera Dual Lens HD Night Vision, Car Parking Video Recorder for Vehicles Best Digital Professional Car Backup Camera with 160 Degree Wide Angle

HD Car Rear View Camera Dual Lens HD Night Vision, Car Parking Video Recorder for Vehicles Best Digital Professional Car Backup Camera with 160 Degree Wide Angle SX003

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $500.00

Special Price $14.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
works great
Looks like it would work great
Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Very nice
Very nice camera just as described.
Rating
Review by Zephyr / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
good
I have now purchased another one for my second car and it is working just as well. The clarity is very good
Rating
Review by Kaye / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
amazing
This little camera is pretty amazing. Honestly when I bought it I didn't expect the picture that came up on the screen.During dusk it still looks amazing like the daytime. Night vision is pretty good.
Rating
Review by Lyle / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
GREAT! !
Quick, Reliable Good seller. All+
Rating
Review by arabs / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
works great
I ordered this for the second time because it works great.
Rating
Review by itlldo / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
top top
Good! Good! Over 1.5 weeks reached
Rating
Review by nicholas / (Posted on 12/3/2016)
A++
5 stars Thanks
Rating
Review by sofja / (Posted on 11/22/2016)
A++++ seller
Awesome! Thank you!
Rating
Review by ruddlus / (Posted on 10/20/2016)
Very hoof
Awesome.....Fast shipping.....thanks..A+A+A+A+
Rating
Review by rsan / (Posted on 10/20/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HD Car Rear View Camera Dual Lens HD Night Vision, Car Parking Video Recorder for Vehicles Best Digital Professional Car Backup Camera with 160 Degree Wide Angle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating