Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

EinCar Best Car Rear View Reversing Camera HD PC 1030 Color CMOS (656*492) Digital Professional Waterproof Night Vision Backup Parking Camera

EinCar Best Car Rear View Reversing Camera HD PC 1030 Color CMOS (656*492) Digital Professional Waterproof Night Vision Backup Parking Camera SX010

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $500.00

Special Price $24.49

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
works great
Works great no problem so far
Rating
Review by Zacchaeus / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
nice
this is a very nice little back up camera.
Rating
Review by Zenon / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
like it
I like about it is the way it looks. It just looks like a quality product and is clearly well sealed.
Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
perfect
It works perfectly and have had no issues with it, including in rain or at night, etc. I have now purchased another one for my second car and it is working just as well. The clarity is very good
Rating
Review by Toni / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
great value
Fast delivery - definitely recommend!
Rating
Review by arcticdawn / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
I like it.
This item works very well and works as advertised. I like it.
Rating
Review by Alaskatrouble / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
item as described
Perfect item ! item as described

Rating
Review by pfau   / (Posted on 12/2/2016)
Recomend, superfast
Recomend, superfast
Rating
Review by donevans / (Posted on 10/25/2016)
A+ seller Thanks!!!!
excelente producto, 100% recomendado, muy rápido en enviar
Rating
Review by potsy / (Posted on 10/19/2016)
Great thanks
Great product, fast ship A++++
Rating
Review by kngu yen / (Posted on 9/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EinCar Best Car Rear View Reversing Camera HD PC 1030 Color CMOS (656*492) Digital Professional Waterproof Night Vision Backup Parking Camera

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating