Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

In-Dash Headunit FM AM Radio Car System DVD CD Player MP3/USB/SD Card Auto Car Radio Receiver Multimedia with Remote Control Car Stereo Hiqh Quality

In-Dash Headunit FM AM Radio Car System DVD CD Player MP3/USB/SD Card Auto Car Radio Receiver Multimedia with Remote Control Car Stereo Hiqh Quality OU.YD.740B1

Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $600.00

Special Price $74.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great
Great for the money. I would buy it again
Rating
Review by Daphne / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
love it
The kids will love it! Now I can look forward to our road trip to the beach.
Rating
Review by McCarty / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Excellent
It makes my baby girl so happy. An excellent deal!
Rating
Review by Beasley / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
good deal
This headunit DVD was easy to install and looks great. Picture quality is awesome. Has great color. What I liked most about this Heaunit DVD is that the sound came come thru the speaker without having to have the headphones on. I cant keep headphones on my toddler. This is a great system for the money. It makes long road trips bearable. It keeps my toddler engaged. I haven't had any trouble with it at all. It has played every movie I have put in so far. Great deal for the money!
Rating
Review by Matthews / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
easy to use.
We bought this DVD player for my 4 year-old grandson whom we take to preschool every day, 40 minute drive. We tried several DVD Players before finding this one. This has the best picture, large screen and easy to use.
Rating
Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Works great!
Works great!
Rating
Review by starvin / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
5 stars. thank you.
These have worked great and easy to use.
Rating
Review by ccobb / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Good product
  Worked out fine! 
Rating
Review by harley   / (Posted on 11/21/2016)
Great! Recommend!
AAA++++ Will do business anytime!!!!
Rating
Review by sieuly / (Posted on 11/1/2016)
5*
Excellent... Thank you...
Rating
Review by paladins / (Posted on 10/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: In-Dash Headunit FM AM Radio Car System DVD CD Player MP3/USB/SD Card Auto Car Radio Receiver Multimedia with Remote Control Car Stereo Hiqh Quality

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating