Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

EinCar Multimedia 7 Inch GPS Navigation System High Def Autoradio WIN8 Double 2 Din In Dash Head Unit Car CD DVD Player Radio BT Ipod Universal Bluetooth Car Stereo Receiver Touch Screen HD Car Videos Player

EinCar Multimedia 7 Inch GPS Navigation System High Def Autoradio WIN8 Double 2 Din In Dash Head Unit Car CD DVD Player Radio BT Ipod Universal Bluetooth Car Stereo Receiver Touch Screen HD Car Videos Player YH.2W.202GN1

Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $600.00

Special Price $179.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
exactly
This DVD player is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to install and very sturdy. I am very happy.
Rating
Review by Desmond / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
recommend
I like the built in FM modulation so the sound can come out of the vehicle's sound system. I think the picture quality is superb for the price. All in all, I'd certainly recommend this player.
Rating
Review by Grover / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
works great
Radio is much better than the factory one. GPS works as expected.
Rating
Review by Rudy / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Packaged good.
Packaged good.
Rating
Review by House / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
good
Came to work, everything is fine.
Rating
Review by Ewing / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Advise
Thank you very much the seller! product matches the description... delivered not very fast but had in time. I advise everyone to this seller!!!!!!
Rating
Review by Gwyneth / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Good product
Yes absolutely the best deal for the money, everything works great, the gps is better than my old 
Rating
Review by Magee / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
good quality
Looks amazing and the quality of the product is really good, good touchscreen car stereo and price. the built in wifi is a plus, you can update all the applications once you connect to a hotspot: i connected the unit to my phone and work without a problem. happy!
Rating
Review by Una / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
This is an awesome unit for the price
This is an awesome unit for the price! Exactly what I was looking for in my truck.
Rating
Review by Karol / (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Sound is very good.
Sound is very good.
Rating
Review by King / (Posted on 1/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EinCar Multimedia 7 Inch GPS Navigation System High Def Autoradio WIN8 Double 2 Din In Dash Head Unit Car CD DVD Player Radio BT Ipod Universal Bluetooth Car Stereo Receiver Touch Screen HD Car Videos Player

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating