Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

Fresh Android 5.1 Operating System Autoradio 7 Inch In Dash Car Videos DVD Player GPS Navigation Support Wifi Internet Capacitive Touchscreen Bluetooth Double 2 Din Car Audio Stereo

Fresh Android 5.1 Operating System Autoradio 7 Inch In Dash Car Videos DVD Player GPS Navigation Support Wifi Internet Capacitive Touchscreen Bluetooth Double 2 Din Car Audio Stereo YH.AN203GN2

Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $399.00

Special Price $239.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect
Perfect conditions! I loved the radio
Rating
Review by Beard / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Excellent
Excellent! it works.
Rating
Review by Marvin / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Excellent buy
Installed with no issues just under an 1 hour. GPS works great, and high signal strength as it was working in a closed garage. It connects to WiFi and bluetooth with no problems and paired with my phone in seconds. . Really good video quality.... Excellent buy and product.
Rating
Review by Tabor / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
The stereo is perfect
The stereo is perfect, and it was quick installation.
Rating
Review by Sadler / (Posted on 1/14/2017)
5 stars. Love this goods!
Very nice unit. Does a great job. Look very good and is affordable. Great buy.
Rating
Review by twelly / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
100% great
Beautiful picture, great sound, super easy install! I bought 2..used them for the first time today and love them already! Way better than dvd players I've purchased from other brands in the past.
Rating
Review by pahu / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
A pleasure
finally on its place and working 100%...good purchase..
Rating
Review by genyeu / (Posted on 11/25/2016)
  All great  
 Awesome seller, had no troubles whatsoever. Answered all questions with ease.  
Rating
Review by statew / (Posted on 11/11/2016)
A
Came quicker then estimated very happy was exactly what i ordered
Rating
Review by riszofer / (Posted on 10/31/2016)
A+ thank you
Excellent value purchase
Rating
Review by lartist / (Posted on 10/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fresh Android 5.1 Operating System Autoradio 7 Inch In Dash Car Videos DVD Player GPS Navigation Support Wifi Internet Capacitive Touchscreen Bluetooth Double 2 Din Car Audio Stereo

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating