Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

EinCar Android 5.1 Car DVD CD Player Capacitive Touch-Screen Sliding Down GPS Car Radio Double 2 Din Autoradio In Dash Navigation Car Stereo Radio Receiver Head Unit video+Free Map+Car Camera

EinCar Android 5.1 Car DVD CD Player Capacitive Touch-Screen Sliding Down GPS Car Radio Double 2 Din Autoradio In Dash Navigation Car Stereo Radio Receiver Head Unit video+Free Map+Car Camera BR.AN203GN2+FCAM

Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $600.00

Special Price $259.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
easy installation
It does everything I wanted it to do. Easy installation
Rating
Review by Weber / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
best choose
It‘s was so quick and so smooth .This player is the best choose I've made for my car and I keep trying to show my friends at every single chance.
Rating
Review by Harden / (Posted on 4/9/2017)
works great
Company stood behind their product and Replaced the unit with an upgrade. Very impressed. Thank you for great customer service. Unit ANDROID works great
Rating
Review by McMahon / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
fast shiping
Best choise, good seller, very fast shiping!happy as an elephant! the seller is brilliant! I recommend!
Rating
Review by Acton / (Posted on 3/5/2017)
All the best!
Thank you very much for the deal.
Rating
Review by arnemark / (Posted on 2/9/2017)
Great price
Great price
Rating
Review by Cain / (Posted on 1/23/2017)
all function are easily accessible.
all function are easily accessible. built in GPS nav is good.
Rating
Review by Saeed Masjedi / (Posted on 1/2/2017)
great unit
A very nice upgrade for my husbands truck. Was able to install it and it worked great. Make sure that their are not ashtrays in the way or the dash has enough clearance for the moveable screen. The system is a great addition with extremely nice features.
Rating
Review by jarosm / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
A+
Super good tank you very good bye bye
Rating
Review by teran / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
item arrived
All excellent many thanks recommended
Rating
Review by owiha / (Posted on 11/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EinCar Android 5.1 Car DVD CD Player Capacitive Touch-Screen Sliding Down GPS Car Radio Double 2 Din Autoradio In Dash Navigation Car Stereo Radio Receiver Head Unit video+Free Map+Car Camera

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating