Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

2 Din 100% New Universal Car Stereo Radio Double Din Capactive Touch screen Car DVD Player GPS Navigation In Dash Car PC Videos+ Bluetooth Autoradio Audio Free Map+Free Camera

2 Din 100% New Universal Car Stereo Radio Double Din Capactive Touch screen Car DVD Player GPS Navigation In Dash Car PC Videos+ Bluetooth Autoradio Audio Free Map+Free Camera BR.3W.206GN3+YCAM

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $345.00

Special Price $194.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful sound
Beautiful sound! This unit has everything that you need in a car stereo.
Rating
Review by Cecily / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Works good
Works good, perfect for car travels or personalized viewing. Kept my daughter focused forward during long car trips and really helped with her motion sickness. Worth every penny!
Rating
Review by Grove / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
awesome
Great deck it's awesome
Rating
Review by Olive / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
love it
I'm in love with this stereo! It wasn't to bad of an installation. Very pleased with the sound and quality of this stereo.
Rating
Review by Masters / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Radio is good
Radio gets good reception and touch screen responds to my finger touch. do not have to use stylus. Was easy to install.
Rating
Review by Abbado / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
agood
Works pretty great. Awesome because it's really helped with listening to music!!
Rating
Review by andna / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Great transaction !!!!!!
All in all I would say this is an excellent budget head unit with a lot of features for the money.
Rating
Review by jacgoe / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Cute !!!
super fast shipping, awesome stereo, will buy again
Rating
Review by tawheed / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
  ok 
  Great seller. Would buy from again. 
Rating
Review by alboac / (Posted on 11/21/2016)
All good
Actually answered my question
Rating
Review by sho / (Posted on 11/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Din 100% New Universal Car Stereo Radio Double Din Capactive Touch screen Car DVD Player GPS Navigation In Dash Car PC Videos+ Bluetooth Autoradio Audio Free Map+Free Camera

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating