Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

New Brand Double 2 Din Windows CE 8.0 UI Autoradio 7 Inch HD Capactive Touchscreen Car Stereo Videos Receiver Bluetooth Microphone GPS Navigation with Free Official GPS SD Map Card USB iPod Car DVD Radio Player Audio Head Unit+Free Rear Camera

New Brand Double 2 Din Windows CE 8.0 UI Autoradio 7 Inch HD Capactive Touchscreen Car Stereo Videos Receiver Bluetooth Microphone GPS Navigation with Free Official GPS SD Map Card USB iPod Car DVD Radio Player Audio Head Unit+Free Rear Camera BR.3W.202GN2+YCAM

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $600.00

Special Price $199.86

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Satisfied
The radio was everything I expected it to be
Rating
Review by Adonis / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
quality is excellent
This is a really nice stereo!I absolutely love this DVD product. The quality of the picture and sound are great.
Rating
Review by Jamison / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Excellent
Excellent radio. I high recommend this radio to anyone looking to upgrade from your factory cd player. It was more than what I expected.
Rating
Review by Prescott / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
recommend
All works flawlessly, complete all as in the description I advise this seller!!!
Rating
Review by Dyer / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Works well
Works extremely well, no problems at all.
Rating
Review by Damian / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
seller Love it
very good quality product.
Rating
Review by frekcy   / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Great transaction
Fast delivery and good packaging! Thanks! :)
Rating
Review by olgalidia / (Posted on 10/10/2016)
It's really good
Super fast shipping I love it thank you A+++
Rating
Review by dbacksgonzo / (Posted on 7/8/2016)
was as advertized
5 stars...THANKS....VERY NICE..FAST SHIPPING
Rating
Review by brandon / (Posted on 7/7/2016)
Excellent stereo sound
Installed it in 2004 Lexus ES330 and very happy with the results. It functions superb including the backup camera. I am also surprised that this unit is being sold by eincar (through Amazon Prime) at almost $30 cheaper then any other seller. This was the lowest priced unit I was able to find in this class with all these features.
Rating
Review by raysk  / (Posted on 6/29/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Brand Double 2 Din Windows CE 8.0 UI Autoradio 7 Inch HD Capactive Touchscreen Car Stereo Videos Receiver Bluetooth Microphone GPS Navigation with Free Official GPS SD Map Card USB iPod Car DVD Radio Player Audio Head Unit+Free Rear Camera

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating