Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

2016 NEW design Win 8 System Double Din Car DVD Player 7 inch Capacitive Multi-touch Screen Autordaio 2 Din Car Stereo Videos In Dash GPS Navi Navigation Support Bluetooth/DVR/1080P/RDS/SD/USB/AM/FM Radio

2016 NEW design Win 8 System Double Din Car DVD Player 7 inch Capacitive Multi-touch Screen Autordaio 2 Din Car Stereo Videos In Dash GPS Navi Navigation Support Bluetooth/DVR/1080P/RDS/SD/USB/AM/FM Radio BR.3W.201GN3

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $600.00

Special Price $184.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good for the price
Good for the price. The GPS is great. Bluetooth music does not show what you are playing. Bluetooth disconnects frequently.
It is a good head unit for the price.
Rating
Review by Murdock / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
5 STARS
WOW...Fastest delivery ever.good on my back up camera great service
Rating
Review by ade / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
item was as pictured
  I have received the item all working well. 
Rating
Review by alanho / (Posted on 11/22/2016)
* good
Amazed on the shipping will try it out
Rating
Review by shaman / (Posted on 11/1/2016)
5 star service
Extremely fast shipping and great customer service
Rating
Review by oxxxx / (Posted on 10/11/2016)
good seller++++
Great seller pleasure doing business with you
Rating
Review by kbalci / (Posted on 8/29/2016)
It s good item
Very happy with the product, except did find the software features lacking. You cannot turn off the voice guidance on the navigation system which is
Rating
Review by bkdqsqcs / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Everything on this works great for me! Exactly what I wanted.
Love the radio. Would recommend to friends and would put it in another vehicle if I could.Bluetooth works well for streaming music.Everything on this works great for me! Exactly what I wanted.
Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
not bad
Thank You
Rating
Review by mary / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
thank you
looks great so far haven't installed yet
Rating
Review by gustavcampo / (Posted on 7/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2016 NEW design Win 8 System Double Din Car DVD Player 7 inch Capacitive Multi-touch Screen Autordaio 2 Din Car Stereo Videos In Dash GPS Navi Navigation Support Bluetooth/DVR/1080P/RDS/SD/USB/AM/FM Radio

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating