Welcome to EINCAR® Official Online Store. Eincar®, Expert In Car Electronics!

EinCar 6.2 Inch Touch Screen Bluetooth Car Stereo Receiver Double 2 Din Universal Car DVD Player Videos PC Auto Radio GPS Maps Navigator System AM/FM In Deck Autoradio Amplifier Subwoofer

EinCar 6.2 Inch Touch Screen Bluetooth Car Stereo Receiver Double 2 Din Universal Car DVD Player Videos PC Auto Radio GPS Maps Navigator System AM/FM In Deck Autoradio Amplifier Subwoofer TH.3W.3360GN2

Rating
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Products Inquiry

Regular Price: $284.00

Special Price $149.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
recommend
It's definitely worth the money. It has a lot of features and shows a great picture. I would recommend this radio to anybody that's wanting to buy a screen on a budget
Rating
Review by Tilley / (Posted on 7/3/2017)
Works great!
Very happy with it, It works great!
Rating
Review by Hatch / (Posted on 4/21/2017)
satisfied
This DVD player arrived quickly and completely as listed. The unit has performed great and I am completely satisfied with it.
Rating
Review by Devine / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Good product
Good product and very good seller ! Thank you very much !
Rating
Review by Virgil / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
love it
I've used this radio for a few days now and I love it
Rating
Review by Funk / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Verified Purchase
This product is well worth the money
Rating
Review by Sammie / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Looks great & sounds great!
Looks great & sounds great!
Rating
Review by Karla / (Posted on 1/14/2017)
It was alot better
It was alot better,it works great sounds better
Rating
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Works great!!
Bought this to replace my old touch screen stereo. Has a little trouble loading the GPS on the old one, but this one is fine. The GPS has worked perfectly. The Bluetooth works perfectly and has plenty of sound settings for any car. Definitely gonna rip this out and install in my next car.
Rating
Review by bellm / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
thanks aaa
Top seller very very fast at getting what I wanted 
Rating
Review by dacharles   / (Posted on 12/5/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EinCar 6.2 Inch Touch Screen Bluetooth Car Stereo Receiver Double 2 Din Universal Car DVD Player Videos PC Auto Radio GPS Maps Navigator System AM/FM In Deck Autoradio Amplifier Subwoofer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating